Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Michael Bazel, M.D. -  - Primary Care Physician

Michael Bazel, M.D.

Primary Care Physician & Emergency Medicine Doctor located in Panorama City, Los Angeles, CA

9 total reviews

Dr. Michael Bazel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Bazel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shant P.
Submitted 07/28/21
Great doctor very helpful and Great team Bell community
Ernesto H.
Submitted 12/10/20
Easy to talked to the doctor
Rebeca F.
Submitted 11/16/20
Great professional office.
Maria L.
Submitted 11/16/20
Really liked this office.
Jose R.
Submitted 11/16/20
Great friendly office
Samuel R.
Submitted 11/06/20
I like this office very much, met and exceeded my expectations. Most offices in the area only did video appointments. They were able to see me in person.
Jessica H.
Submitted 11/06/20
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. The only office was able to give me an appointment in person in the area. COVID-19 is really a problem in most offices, but this one is well protected and able to see patients in person.
John B.
Submitted 11/01/20
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I saw doctor's physician assistant. She was very pleasant and took her time to answer all my questions.
Sarah M.
Submitted 10/29/20
I came to this office for the first time by recommendation of my friend. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I saw the doctor and his physician assistant. They both took the time to explain the cause of my problem and were able to design the treatment plan to take care of it. I will definitely return back.